Find us
Shopping cart is empty.
or Register Loged as

Product Questions or General Information

E-mail: info@paascheairbrush.com

PH #773-867-9191

 

 

Customer Service / Returns

Chuck Paschen

E-mail: chuckp@paascheairbrush.com

PH #773-867-9191 x118

 

 

Sales

Brian Pettersen

E-mail: brianp@paascheairbrush.com

PH #773-867-9191 x 121

 

John Lagerlof

E-mail: johnl@paascheairbrush.com

PH #773-867-9191 x 120

 

Chuck Paschen

E-mail: chuckp@paascheairbrush.com

PH #773-867-9191 x 118

 

Carlos Velasquez (Speaks SPANISH)

E-mail: carlosv@paascheairbrush.com

PH #773-867-9191 x 119


Advertising

Dennis Cook

E-mail: dennisc@paascheairbrush.com

PH #773-867-9191 x115

 

Purchasing / Accounts Payable

Mae Williams

E-mail: maew@paascheairbrush.com

PH #773-867-9191 x114

 

Accounting / Accounts Receivable / Exports

Steven Pettersen

E-mail: stevenp@paascheairbrush.com

PH #773-867-9191 x112

STAY CONNECTED: Sign up for your newsletter

About us

Made in USA

Paasche Airbrush Company is proud to machine, assemble and test its airbrushes at its factory located in Chicago, Illinois.  There is a link above on the home page that will take you on a walk though of our company.

Blog

No blog posts found.